singapore

One Year In Singapore

One year, Singapore.

The Merlion

It’s time to mark a couple of things. It’s been a year in the sixth place I call home, and this blog turned four a couple of months back. I figured it was time for a facelift and to bring a few different projects under one roof. I’m still working on them, they may get done only when I get my next transition vacation :) So if you’re reading this on email or your syndicated feed, hop on over and check out the new look: https://nomadic-wanderlust.com

My experiment with social media: #travelathome Singapore!

3 thoughts on “One Year In Singapore”

  1. Yay! It got a domain name! Nicitees website.

    And I know what you mean about making friends after 30. That’s why I hang out with LouLex 😂

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment